Skip to main content

Current C3 members

Available to UNC users here.

Review C3 listserv guidelines here.

Current C3 Committee Members

Amanda Brumfield, Honors Carolina (Chair)

Allison Binkley, School of Government

Sandra Chandler, Kenan-Flagler Business School

Kelsey Durham, University Career Services

Jacquie Gist, University Career Services

Dr. Lori Haight, School of Library & Information Science

Joe Hayes, Kenan-Flagler Business School

Dr. Susanne Killian, Kenan-Flagler Business School

Cricket Lane, UNC Athletics

Heather Stevenson, Hussman School of Journalism & Media